Political/Editorial Cartoon: Saan (GMA Wealth Cartoon)


saan

One Response to “Political/Editorial Cartoon: Saan (GMA Wealth Cartoon)”

  1. Hilda Says:

    Hi. I just wanted to let you know that I used this particular cartoon of yours in my blog today. But I have it linked to your blog so anyone who clicks on the image will be directed here.

    I just found out today that 30% of our national budget is lost to corruption and your cartoon best illustrates what I feel and think about it. If you care to read my little rant, it’s here.

    hi Hilda!

    i will.

    and thanks!

Leave a Reply

