Anti-Balikatan Poster


Kalbaryong balikatan

http://kalbaryongbalikatan.blogspot.com

One Response to “Anti-Balikatan Poster”

  1. kenneth w. littrell Says:

    WELL, I AGREE, ALTHOUGH IM RETIRED U.S. MILITARY, AND FORMER U.S. D.O.J. INSPECTOR, UNCLE SAM IS A LIAR AND A FRAUD. VFA IS USED FOR TROJAN HORSE STYLE MAGIC TRICKS. I AM IN A BIG PISSING CONTEST WITH U.S. EMBASSY MANILA STATE DEPT. THEY SAID THEY WOULD HELP ME, I GOT FUCKED UP IN PRIVATE ARMY SUPPORTED BY FORMER AMBASSADOR, AND A.F.P. AFTER INSIDE GROUP OF PAMATONG ALSO KNOWN AS DISCOVERY CRUSAID, OR I.M.A.C.T. I FOUN OUT WHAT AN IDIOT AN MENICE TO SOCIETY PAMATONG IS, I JOINED HIS STUPID MILITIA DUE TO STATEMENTS OF FORMER AMBASSADOR TO MIKE ENRIQUEZ, LATER WE SENT INFO TO C.I.A. LANGLEY VIRGINIA, WE HAD A.F.P. ACCREDITATION. ANYWAY NOW I KNOW THE DEAL THE U.S. STATE DEPT AND D.O.D. IS NO BETTER THAN THE TALIBAN AND CANT BE TRUSTED FOR ANYTHING . THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO TOTALY JUNK ALL OF V.F.A. AND ALSO TRY TO GRT EMBASSY CLOSED AND MADE INTO A MISSION, THERE ARE VARIOUS AND HAVE BEEN VARIOUS C.I.A. OPERATIVES USING COVER POSITIONS INSIDE EMBASSY. THE U.S. GOV. IS NOT YOUR FRIEND PEOPLE OF THE PHILIPPINES.

Leave a Reply

